Posted feb 11, 2015
As you might have noticed I rarely post news here.
To keep updated, please check our Facebook Site.

Or you can check our BandCamp Site.

In the meantime I will be looking into creating a new Official Webpage.
It will be kept simple and basic....and hopefully I will manage to update it easier...
Posted jun 14, 2011
We have a new Po Box address.
All mail sent to the old one will probably be lost by now....

Blood Harvest
Box 4176
22722 Lund
News Releases Shop Contact Links Putrid Filth Zombie Ritual Tapes